HOLIDAY CLOSINGS

 

– 2014

Christmas Day
Thursday, December 25

– 2015 –

New Year's Day
Thursday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, January 19

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 16

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

Location
 

Everett Credit Union
650 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149
   
Phone: (617) 389-9000
Fax: (617) 381-6231
URL: www.everettcu.org


 

Hours of Operation
 

Lobby Hours

 
Monday 8:30 AM - 4 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 4 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 4 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 6 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 5 PM
Saturday 9 AM - 12 Noon

 

 

Drive-up Hours
 
Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - Close
Saturday 9 AM - 12 Noon



Free, 24-hour Telephone Services
 

Call 24 Audio Response System
With Call 24, our 24-hour audio response system, you can access account information and perform transactions any time. Just dial (617) 387-9000. Call 24 is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.
 


Directions
 

Everett Credit Union is located at 650 Broadway, which is Route 99, in Everett.
Coming from the South Shore, from 93 North take the Route 99 North exit.
Coming from the North Shore, from Route 1 South take the Route 99 South exit
.