Please feel free to visit us when you want to open an account, find more information or for any of your financial needs – Everett CU is there for you!


Location

Everett Credit Union

650 Broadway
Everett, MA 02149

Hours of Operation

Lobby Hours

  • Monday: 8:30 am – 4 pm
  • Tuesday: 8:30 am – 4 pm
  • Wednesday: 8:30 am – 4 pm
  • Thursday: 8:30 am – 6 pm
  • Friday: 8:30 am – 5 pm
  • Saturday: 9 am – 12 Noon

Drive-up Hours

  • Monday – Friday: 7:30 am – Close
  • Saturday: 9 am – 12 Noon

2018 Holiday Closings

  • New Year’s Day – Monday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr.– Monday, January 15
  • Washington’s Birthday – Monday, February 19
  • Memorial Day – Monday, May 28
  • Independence Day – Wednesday, July 4
  • Labor Day – Monday, September 3
  • Columbus Day – Monday, October 8
  • Veterans Day – Observed – Monday, November 12
  • Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 22
  • Christmas Day – Tuesday, December 25

Free 24-hour Telephone Services

Call 24 Audio Response System

With Call 24, our 24-hour audio response system, you can access account information and perform transactions any time. Just dial (617) 387-9000. Call 24 is available 24 hours a day, seven days a week.

Shared Branching

Allows to you to conduct your financial transactions at thousands of participating locations nationwide. Click the button below and find a location near you or call (800) 919-2872.

Find a Location Near You

Directions

  • Everett Credit Union is located at 650 Broadway, which is Route 99, in Everett.
  • Coming from the South Shore, from 93 North take the Route 99 North exit.
  • Coming from the North Shore, from Route 1 South take the Route 99 South exit.